Events

If there is a team for the event, please use the following details:
Team Name: Diamond Creek Runners
Password: DCR

Link to Australian Running Calendar

 

JUNE
Sunday 4th June

MS Walk+Fun Run

Sunday 11th June
Run Forrest Trail Run

Saturday 17th June
Cross Country Athletics - Bundoora Park

Sunday 18th June
Trail Running Series - Race 1 - Westerfolds

 

JULY
Saturday 8th July

Cross Country Athletics - Sandown

Sunday 9th July
Trail Running Series - Race 2 - Smiths Gully

Sunday 16th July
Cross Country Athletics - Albert Park

Saturday 29th July
Cross Country Athletics - Ballarat

Sunday 30th July
Run Melbourne
See DCR FB Event or email DCR for member discount code

 

AUGUST
Sunday 6th August

Trail Running Series - Race 3 - Silvan, Dandenong Ranges

 

SEPTEMBER
Sunday 10th September

Trail Running Series - Race 4 - Angelsea

Sunday 10th September
Cross Country Athletics - Burnley

Sunday 10th September
Cross Country Athletics - Princess Park
 

OCTOBER
Friday 6th October

Trail Running Series - Race 5 - Studley Park